fbpx

Autumn Livestream 2021 – Rambert2 x Benoit Swan Pouffer

Rambert’s Artistic Director creates a new piece especially for the fresh new talent of Rambert2. These early career dancers were handpicked from more than 650, for their outstanding ability and individuality.

Having challenged five different choreographers to expand the frontiers of real-time livestream performance, Benoit now takes his turn to create for this exciting new cinematic medium. Always ambitious, always daring, we can’t wait to see what new and stimulating audience experiences he creates.

This will be a real-time, ticketed performance and will only be viewable live on Rambert Home Studio at the exact time it is being performed and streamed. Check back soon for dates and booking information.

Booking Information

Autumn Livestream
Thursday 16 – Saturday 18 September 2021
Rambert Home Studio

Age guidance: 12

This is a real-time, ticketed performance and will only be viewable live on Rambert Home Studio at the exact time it is being performed and streamed.

  • Thursday 16th September at 3pm BST (4pm CEST)
  • Friday 17th September at 8pm BST (9pm CEST)
  • Saturday 18th September at 8pm BST (3pm EST, 9pm CEST)

To purchase tickets to the performance of your choice, click on a venue below.
Feel free to show your support for a venue you may know or is local to you by purchasing through them.

How to watch the show

  1. Buy a ticket from any of the venues listed above.
  2. Go to Rambert Home Studio and join for free. If you’ve already joined, log in.
  3. Once you’ve received your 16-digit unique ticket code, redeem your ticket in your account. (Be sure to do this ahead of the performance date).
  4. On the date of your chosen performance, click here to watch the show.
  5. Take your seats at home, and enjoy the performance.

Have any questions? Email us on homestudio[ATSIGN]rambert.org.uk.
Got your ticket code and want to insert it into your account? Click here for instructions.

Made by Palace