fbpx

Where and when to see us

  1. Brisbane Festival, Australia

    -
    1. Tue 24 Sep 7.30pm
    2. Wed 25 Sep 7.30pm
    3. Thu 26 Sep 7.30pmPost-show Q&A
    4. Fri 27 Sep 7.30pm
    5. Sat 28 Sep 2.30pm
    6. Sat 28 Sep 7.30pm
    Brisbane Festival
    880 Fairfield Road, Yeerongpilly Brisbane QLD 4105
    Prices from £
  2. Norwich Theatre Royal

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Wed 2 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Thu 3 Oct 1.30pm
    3. Thu 3 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Street Norwich NR2 1RL
    Prices from £
  3. Theatre Royal Plymouth

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Mon 14 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Tue 15 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Royal Parade Plymouth PL1 2TR
    Prices from £
  4. Nuffield Southampton Theatre

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Thu 24 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 25 Oct 7.30pm
    Nuffield Southampton Theatres
    NST City, 142 - 144 Above Bar Street Southampton SO14 7DU
    Prices from £
  5. Theatre Royal, Bath

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 24 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 25 Oct 2.30pm
    3. Fri 25 Oct 7.30pm
    4. Sat 26 Oct 2.30pm
    5. Sat 26 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Sawclose Bath BA1 1ET
    Prices from £
  6. Brimingham Hippodrome

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Wed 30 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Thu 31 Oct 7.30pm
    Birmingham Hippodrome
    Patrick Studio, Hurst St Birmingham B5 4TB

    On sale soon

  7. The Lowry, Salford

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Wed 30 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Thu 31 Oct 1.30pm
    3. Thu 31 Oct 7.30pm
    4. Fri 1 Nov 7.30pm
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £
  8. Sadler's Wells, London

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Mon 4 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Tue 5 Nov 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £
  9. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Thu 7 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Fri 8 Nov 7.30pm
    3. Sat 9 Nov 2.30pm
    4. Sat 9 Nov 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £
  10. Teatro Municipale Valli, Italy

    1. Wed 13 Nov 8.30pm
    Teatro Municipale Valli
    Piazza Martiri del 7 luglio, n. 7 Reggio Emilia 42121

    On sale soon

  11. Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Fri 15 Nov 7.15pm
    2. Sat 16 Nov 7.15pm
    Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama
    North Rd Cardiff CF10 3ER
    Prices from £
  12. Sala Petrassi, Italy

    1. Sun 17 Nov 4.00pm
    2. Sun 17 Nov 9.00pm
    Sala Petrassi
    Auditorium Parco della Musica, Via Pietro de Coubertin, 30 Rome, Italy 00196
    Prices from £
  13. La Grande halle de La Villette, France

    -
    1. Wed 4 Dec 8.00pm
    2. Thu 5 Dec 8.00pm
    3. Fri 6 Dec 8.00pm
    4. Sat 7 Dec 8.00pm
    La Grande Halle de la Villette
    211 Avenue Jean Jaurès Paris, France 75019
    Prices from £
  14. Norwich Playhouse

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Wed 29 Jan 7.30pm
    2. Thu 30 Jan 1.00pm
    3. Thu 30 Jan 7.30pm
    Norwich Playhouse
    42 - 58 St. George's Street Norwich NR3 1AB
    Prices from £
  15. Linbury Theatre, London

    -
    1. Tue 21 Jan 7.30pm
    2. Wed 22 Jan 7.30pm
    3. Thu 23 Jan 7.30pm
    4. Fri 24 Jan 7.30pm
    5. Sat 25 Jan 7.30pm
    6. Sun 26 Jan 7.30pm
    7. Tue 28 Jan 7.30pm
    8. Wed 29 Jan 7.30pm
    9. Thu 30 Jan 7.30pm
    10. Fri 31 Jan 7.30pm
    11. Sat 1 Feb 7.30pm
    12. Sun 2 Feb 7.30pm
    13. Mon 3 Feb 7.30pm
    Linbury Theatre, London
    Bow Street, London WC2E 7AU

    On sale soon

  16. Festspielhaus St. Pölten, Austria

    1. Fri 14 Feb 7.30pm
    Festspielhaus St. Pölten
    niederösterreich kultur karten, Rathausplatz 19 St. Pölten, Austria 3100
    Prices from £
  17. Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 20 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Fri 21 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Sat 22 Feb 7.30pm
    Festival Theatre
    13 - 29 Nicolson Street Edinburgh EH8 9FT
    Prices from £
  18. His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 25 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Wed 26 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Thu 27 Feb 7.30pm
    His Majesty's Theatre
    Rosemount Viaduct Aberdeen AB25 1GL
    Prices from £
  19. Les Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg

    -
    1. Sat 21 Mar 8.00pm
    2. Sun 22 Mar 5.00pm
    Les Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg
    Grand Théâtre, 1, rond-point Schuman Luxembourg L-2525
    Prices from £
  20. Theatre Royal Newcastle Upon Tyne

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 24 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Wed 25 Mar 7.30pm
    3. Thu 26 Mar 2.00pm
    4. Thu 26 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    100 Grey Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 6BR
    Prices from £
  21. Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 7 May 7.30pm
    2. Fri 8 May 7.30pm
    3. Sat 9 May 7.30pm
    Mayflower Theatre
    Commercial Road Southampton SO15 1GE
    Prices from £
  22. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Tue 12 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 13 May 7.30pm
    3. Thu 14 May 7.30pm
    4. Fri 15 May 7.30pm
    5. Sat 16 May 7.30pm
    6. Tue 19 May 7.30pm
    7. Wed 20 May 7.30pm
    8. Thu 21 May 7.30pm
    9. Fri 22 May 7.30pm
    10. Sat 23 May 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN

    On sale soon

Made by Palace