Where and when to see us

  1. Trafó House Of Contemporary Arts, Budapest, Hungary - cancelled

    -
    1. Thu 9 Apr 8.00pm
    2. Fri 10 Apr 8.00pm
    3. Sat 11 Apr 8.00pmWe regret that these performances have been cancelled, in accordance with the local authority guidelines, as a preventative measure in response to the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). All ticket bookers will be refunded. Please visit the venue website via the buy ticket link below for more information.
    Trafó House Of Contemporary Arts
    Liliom u. 41 Budapest, Hungary 1094
    Prices from £
  2. New Victoria Theatre, Woking - cancelled

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Wed 29 Apr 7.30pm
    2. Thu 30 Apr 7.30pm
    3. Fri 1 May 7.30pmWe regret that these performances have been cancelled, in accordance with the local authority guidelines, as a preventative measure in response to the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). All ticket bookers will be refunded. Please visit the venue website via the buy ticket link below for more information.
    New Victoria Theatre
    The Ambassadors, Peacock Centre Woking GU21 6GQ
    Prices from £
  3. artsdepot, London

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    1. Wed 6 May 7.30pm
    artsdepot, London
    5 Nether Street, Tally Ho Corner London N12 0GA
    Prices from £
  4. Mayflower Theatre, Southampton - cancelled

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 7 May 7.30pm
    2. Sat 9 May 7.30pmWe regret that these performances have been cancelled, in accordance with the local authority guidelines, as a preventative measure in response to the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). All ticket bookers will be refunded. Please visit the venue website via the buy ticket link below for more information.
    Mayflower Theatre
    Commercial Road Southampton SO15 1GE
    Prices from £
  5. Exeter Northcott - cancelled

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Tue 12 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 13 May 7.30pmWe regret that these performances have been cancelled, in accordance with the local authority guidelines, as a preventative measure in response to the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). All ticket bookers will be refunded. Please visit the venue website via the buy ticket link below for more information.
    Exeter Northcott
    Stocker Road Exeter EX4 4QB
    Prices from £
  6. Oxford Playhouse

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Tue 19 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 20 May 7.30pm
    Oxford Playhouse
    11-12 Beaumont St Oxford OX1 2LW
    Prices from £
  7. Theatre Royal Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham - cancelled

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 19 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 20 May 7.30pm
    3. Thu 21 May 7.30pmWe regret that these performances have been cancelled, in accordance with the local authority guidelines, as a preventative measure in response to the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). All ticket bookers will be refunded. Please visit the venue website via the buy ticket link below for more information.
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Square Nottingham NG1 5ND
    Prices from £
  8. Sadler's Wells, London - cancelled

    -
    1. Mon 25 May 7.30pm
    2. Tue 26 May 7.30pm
    3. Wed 27 May 7.30pm
    4. Fri 29 May 7.30pm
    5. Sat 30 May 7.30pm
    6. Sun 31 May 7.30pm
    7. Mon 1 Jun 7.30pm
    8. Tue 2 Jun 7.30pm
    9. Wed 3 Jun 7.30pm
    10. Thu 4 Jun 7.30pm
    11. Fri 5 Jun 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £
  9. CAST, Doncaster

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Wed 3 Jun 7.30pm
    2. Thu 4 Jun 7.30pm
    Cast
    Cast, Waterdale Doncaster DN1 3BU
    Prices from £
  10. Northern Stage, Newcastle upon Tyne

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Tue 9 Jun 7.30pm
    2. Wed 10 Jun 7.30pm
    Northern Stage
    Barras Bridge Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RH
    Prices from £
  11. The Lowry, Salford - cancelled

    -
    1. Thu 11 Jun 7.30pm
    2. Fri 12 Jun 7.30pmWe regret that these performances have been cancelled, in accordance with the local authority guidelines, as a preventative measure in response to the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). All ticket bookers will be refunded. Please visit the venue website via the buy ticket link below for more information.
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £
  12. Teatre Nacional de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

    -
    1. Thu 9 Jul 8.00pm
    2. Fri 10 Jul 8.00pm
    3. Sat 11 Jul 7.00pm
    4. Sun 12 Jul 7.30pm
    Teatre Nacional de Catalunya
    Plaça de les Arts, 1 Barcelona, Spain 08013
    Prices from £
  13. Theatre Royal, Norwich

    -
    1. Thu 1 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 2 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Street Norwich NR2 1RL
    Prices from £
Made by Palace