fbpx

Where and when to see us

  1. La Grande halle de La Villette, Paris, France

    -
    1. Wed 4 Dec 8.00pm
    2. Thu 5 Dec 8.00pm
    3. Fri 6 Dec 8.00pm
    4. Sat 7 Dec 8.00pm
    La Grande Halle de la Villette
    211 Avenue Jean Jaurès Paris, France 75019
    Prices from £
  2. Linbury Theatre, London

    -
    1. Tue 21 Jan 7.45pm
    2. Wed 22 Jan 1.00pm
    3. Wed 22 Jan 7.45pm
    4. Thu 23 Jan 7.45pm
    5. Fri 24 Jan 7.45pm
    6. Sat 25 Jan 2.45pm
    7. Sat 25 Jan 7.45pm
    8. Sun 26 Jan 2.45pm
    9. Tue 28 Jan 7.45pm
    10. Wed 29 Jan 7.45pm
    11. Thu 30 Jan 7.45pm
    12. Fri 31 Jan 7.45pm
    13. Sat 1 Feb 2.45pm
    14. Sat 1 Feb 7.45pm
    15. Sun 2 Feb 2.45pm
    16. Sun 2 Feb 7.45pm
    17. Tue 4 Feb 7.45pm
    18. Wed 5 Feb 7.45pm
    19. Thu 6 Feb 1.00pm
    20. Thu 6 Feb 7.45pm
    21. Fri 7 Feb 7.45pm
    22. Sat 8 Feb 2.45pm
    23. Sat 8 Feb 7.45pm
    24. Sun 9 Feb 2.45pm
    Linbury Theatre, Royal Opera House
    Bow Street London WC2E 7AU
    Prices from £
  3. Norwich Playhouse

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Wed 29 Jan 7.30pm
    2. Thu 30 Jan 1.00pm
    3. Thu 30 Jan 7.30pm
    Norwich Playhouse
    42 - 58 St. George's Street Norwich NR3 1AB
    Prices from £
  4. Bristol Old Vic

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Tue 11 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Wed 12 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Thu 13 Feb 7.30pm
    Bristol Old Vic
    King Street Bristol BS1 4ED
    Prices from £
  5. The Alhambra Theatre, Bradford

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 13 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Fri 14 Feb 7.30pm
    The Alhambra Theatre
    Morley Street Bradford BD7 1AJ
    Prices from £
  6. Festspielhaus St. Pölten, Austria

    1. Fri 14 Feb 7.30pm
    Festspielhaus St. Pölten
    niederösterreich kultur karten, Rathausplatz 19 St. Pölten, Austria 3100
    Prices from £
  7. Onassis Stegi, Athens, Greece

    -
    1. Wed 19 Feb 8.30pm
    2. Thu 20 Feb 8.30pm
    3. Fri 21 Feb 8.30pm
    4. Sat 22 Feb 8.30pm
    5. Sun 23 Feb 8.30pm
    6. Mon 24 Feb 8.30pm
    7. Tue 25 Feb 8.30pm
    Οnassis Stegi
    107-109 SYNGROU AVENUE Athens, Greece 11745
    Prices from £
  8. Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 20 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Fri 21 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Sat 22 Feb 7.30pm
    Festival Theatre
    13 - 29 Nicolson Street Edinburgh EH8 9FT
    Prices from £
  9. His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 25 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Wed 26 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Thu 27 Feb 7.30pm
    His Majesty's Theatre
    Rosemount Viaduct Aberdeen AB25 1GL
    Prices from £
  10. Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide Festival Centre, Australia

    -
    1. Fri 13 Mar 6.00pm
    2. Sat 14 Mar 2.00pm
    3. Sat 14 Mar 8.30pm
    4. Sun 15 Mar 2.00pm
    5. Sun 15 Mar 7.00pm
    Dunstan Playhouse
    Adelaide Festival Centre, King William St Adelaide SA 5000
    Prices from £
  11. Theatr Clwyd, Flintshire

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Wed 18 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Thu 19 Mar 1.30pmInsight Matinee
    3. Thu 19 Mar 7.30pmBSL Interpreted Performance
    4. Fri 20 Mar 7.30pm
    5. Sat 21 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatr Clwyd
    Mold Flintshire CH7 1YA
    Prices from £
  12. Les Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg

    -
    1. Sat 21 Mar 8.00pm
    2. Sun 22 Mar 5.00pm
    Les Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg
    Grand Théâtre, 1, rond-point Schuman Luxembourg L-2525
    Prices from £
  13. Theatre Royal Newcastle Upon Tyne

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 24 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Wed 25 Mar 7.30pm
    3. Thu 26 Mar 2.00pm
    4. Thu 26 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    100 Grey Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 6BR
    Prices from £
  14. New Victoria Theatre, Woking

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 28 Apr 7.30pm
    2. Wed 29 Apr 7.30pm
    3. Thu 30 Apr 7.30pm
    New Victoria Theatre
    The Ambassadors, Peacock Centre Woking GU21 6GQ
    Prices from £
  15. artsdepot, London

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    1. Tue 5 May 7.30pm
    artsdepot, London
    5 Nether Street, Tally Ho Corner London N12 0GA
    Prices from £
  16. Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Wed 6 May 7.30pm
    2. Thu 7 May 7.30pm
    3. Fri 8 May 7.30pm
    Mayflower Theatre
    Commercial Road Southampton SO15 1GE
    Prices from £
  17. Exeter Northcott

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Mon 11 May 7.30pm
    2. Tue 12 May 7.30pm
    Exeter Northcott
    Stocker Road Exeter EX4 4QB
    Prices from £
  18. Theatre Royal Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Mon 18 May 7.30pm
    2. Tue 19 May 7.30pm
    3. Wed 20 May 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Square Nottingham NG1 5ND
    Prices from £
  19. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Tue 26 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 27 May 7.30pm
    3. Thu 28 May 7.30pm
    4. Sat 30 May 7.30pm
    5. Sun 31 May 7.30pm
    6. Mon 1 Jun 7.30pm
    7. Tue 2 Jun 7.30pm
    8. Wed 3 Jun 7.30pm
    9. Thu 4 Jun 7.30pm
    10. Fri 5 Jun 7.30pm
    11. Sat 6 Jun 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £
  20. Northern Stage, Newcastle upon Tyne

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Mon 8 Jun 7.30pm
    2. Tue 9 Jun 7.30pm
    Northern Stage
    Barras Bridge Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RH
    Prices from £
  21. Teatre Nacional de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

    -
    1. Thu 9 Jul 8.00pm
    2. Fri 10 Jul 8.00pm
    3. Sat 11 Jul 7.00pm
    Teatre Nacional de Catalunya
    Plaça de les Arts, 1 Barcelona, Spain 08013
    Prices from £
Made by Palace