Our supporters

Without them, our work would not be possible.

Rambert is tremendously grateful to many, many individuals, companies, trusts and grant-makers for their ongoing generosity in support of our work. Without them, it simply would not be possible.

Commissioning Council

Chiara Chabanne
Michael Cohen
Jill Kowal
Robin Saunders
Helen Webb
Dame Sue Street DCB


Beth Adams
Joanne Bloom
Sue Butcher
Samantha Colt
Andrew Cullen
Tony Dyson
Andrew Hill
Andrew Hochhauser and Graham Marchant
Mike and Caroline Howes
Philip Howell
Daniel Katz MBE
Chris Kneale
Emma Lancaster and Stuart Simpson
Alidad Moghaddam
Eleanor O’Keeffe
Clare and Hugh Richards
Karin Schulte
Helen Shute
Simon Shute
Mark Tantam
David Teale
Nigel Turner
Oona Van Den Berg
Bill and Anda Winters

And those who wish to remain anonymous.


Paivi Bjorklund
David K Davies
Alex Gaskell
Diana Graves
Mark Llewellin
Andrew Low
Christine Macqueen
Janneke Mattson
Anne Perryman
Brian Plater
Jane Pritchard MBE
Prue Skene CBE
Vanessa Thompson

And those who wish to remain anonymous.

Invisible Cities Appeal Supporters’

Andy Brentnall

Trusts and Foundations

Adam Mickiewicz Institute
Capital Group
The Charlotte Bonham-Carter Charitable Trust
Cockayne Foundation – Grants for the Arts, a donor-advised fund of the London Community Foundation
The Coln Trust
The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
Harriet’s Trust
National Lottery Heritage Fund
The Linbury Trust
Lord and Lady Lurgan Charitable Trust
PRS Foundation
Stagedoor Foundation
The Taylor Family Foundation
Teale Charitable Trust

Kamuyot Appeal Supporters

Bruce Bettencourt
Val Bourne
Andy Brentnall
Rod Campbell
Desmond Donovan
Tony Dyson
Alex Gaskell
John and Diana Graves
Mike and Caroline Howes
Christopher Kneale
Teresa Matus
John Morrow
Colin Nears
Jane Nicholas
Brian Plater
Robert Rayne
Alison Rhind
Eileen Ritson
David and Joolz Saunders
Janice Searl
Derek Seex
David Teale

And those who wish to remain anonymous.

Made by Palace