Choreographer: Christopher Bruce
Composer: Bob Dylan
Lyricist: Bob Dylan
Recording artist: Bob Dylan
Costume designer: Walter Nobbe
Lighting designer: Joop Caboort
Rambert premiere: 8 May 1996, Rambert Dance Company, Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
World premiere: 16 Apr 1993, NDT3, AT&T Danstheatre, Le Hague, The Netherlands
Duration: 27 minutes
Music title: Songs from 'The Bootleg Series' box set: Paths of Victory, Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues, House Carpenter, Talk' Hava Nageilah Blues, Quit Your Low Down Ways, No More Auction Block, Man on the Street, Moonshiner
Music details: Recorded music
Source: Programme and reference file in the Rambert Archive
Archive catalogue: WORK/0394
Made by Palace