Choreographer: Ben Duke
Lyricist: Leslie Bricusse, Anthony Newley, James Rado, Gerome Ragni, Paul Anka, Bob Dylan, Morris Albert
Music arranger: Yshani Perinpanayagam
Set designer: Tom Rogers, Will Duke
Costume designer: Tom Rogers
Lighting designer: Jackie Shemesh
World premiere: 26 Oct 2017, Rambert, Festival Theatre
Production note: In the programme, Tom Rogers is credited as 'design' and Will Duke as 'video design'. Choreographic assistant: Winifred Burnet-Smith
Music title: Feeling Good (Bricusse/Newley, 1964), Ain't Got No/I Got Life (MacDermot/Rado/Ragni, 1967), My Way (François/Revaux/Anka, 1969), The Ballad of Hollis Brown (Dylan, 1964), Feelings (Albert/Gasté, 1975)
Music details: Live music: female voice, piano, double bass/bass guitar and percussion
Music note: The work uses songs associated with singer Nina Simone. The musicians performed on stage.
Source: Programme in the Rambert Archive
Archive catalogue: WORK/0485
Made by Palace