Fri 24 Feb 2006, 7.30pm, Snape Maltings

Songs of a Wayfarer

Choreographer: Kim Brandstrup
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Orchestra: London Musici


Choreographer: Melanie Teall
Composer: Erik S. Serra
Premiere type: World premiere
Music note: Danced to recorded music
Performance note: Change to programme: Transit replaced Divine Influence.


Choreographer: Mikaela Polley
Composer: Patrick Nunn
Orchestra: London Musici

Constant Speed

Choreographer: Mark Baldwin
Composer: Franz Lehár
Orchestra: London Musici
Source: Stage manager's report for 24 February 2006 (evening) in the Rambert Archive. The archive does not have the cast sheet listing the dancers and musicians for this performance.
Made by Palace