Back to top

Draw from Within - trailer

 

Through the eye of the camera…

Take a leap into the unknown and land right in the middle of a real-time, live performance.

 

Draw from Within by Wim Vandekeybus live streamed here on Rambert Home Studio:

  • Thursday 24th September at 8pm KST / 12pm BST
  • Friday 25th September at 8pm BST / 9pm CET
  • Saturday 26th September at 8pm EST / Sunday 27th September at 1am BST