Rambert (Ballet Rambert Limited) is a registered charity no 326926 and a company limited by guarantee no 01930699. It is a subsidiary of Rambert Trust Limited, registered charity no 250143, company no 00483573. Rambert Productions Limited, company no 09308404, is a subsidiary of Ballet Rambert Limited.

Registered office: Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP

Dame Sue Street


Board members

at Rambert

Rambert is governed by its board of directors:

Dame Sue Street (Chair)
Christopher Barron OBE
Lord Paul Boateng
Lolita Chakrabarti
Fiona Cullen
Phil Howell
Natasha Lewis
Alidad Moghaddam
Ray Oudkerk
Dania Saidam
Robin Saunders
Mark Tantam

Copies of Rambert’s annual report and accounts are available on request.

Meet the Guest Artists

  1. Chief Executive / Executive Producer

    Helen Shute is the Chief Executive and Executive Producer of…

    Read more about "Chief Executive / Executive Producer"
  2. Artistic Director

    Benoit Swan Pouffer is an internationally-renowned dance artist and company…

    Read more about "Artistic Director"
  3. Dancers

    Rambert employs some of the world's finest dancers, whose talent, range…

    Read more about "Dancers"
  4. Rambert2

    Rambert2 brings together dancers with outstanding ability, creativity and individuality,…

    Read more about "Rambert2"
  5. Enter Achilles

    Enter Achilles returns to the stage with a new cast,…

    Read more about "Enter Achilles"
  6. Creatives

    Meet the choreographers, musicians, directors and designers currently working with…

    Read more about "Creatives"
  7. Team

    The team behind Rambert's workExecutiveArtistic Producing Technical Marketing and FanbaseParticipation…

    Read more about "Team"
  8. Associates

    Rambert works with leading artists from around the world, who…

    Read more about "Associates"
Made by Palace