fbpx

Where and when to see us

  1. NST City, Southampton

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Thu 24 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 25 Oct 7.30pm
    Nuffield Southampton Theatres
    NST City, 142 - 144 Above Bar Street Southampton SO14 7DU
    Prices from £
  2. Theatre Royal, Bath

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 24 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 25 Oct 2.30pm
    3. Fri 25 Oct 7.30pm
    4. Sat 26 Oct 2.30pm
    5. Sat 26 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Sawclose Bath BA1 1ET
    Prices from £
  3. DanceXchange, Birmingham

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Wed 30 Oct 8.00pm
    2. Thu 31 Oct 8.00pm
    Birmingham Hippodrome
    Patrick Studio, Hurst St Birmingham B5 4TB
    Prices from £
  4. The Lowry, Salford

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Wed 30 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Thu 31 Oct 1.30pm
    3. Thu 31 Oct 7.30pm
    4. Fri 1 Nov 7.30pm
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £
  5. Sadler's Wells, London

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Mon 4 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Tue 5 Nov 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £
  6. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Thu 7 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Fri 8 Nov 7.30pm
    3. Sat 9 Nov 2.30pm
    4. Sat 9 Nov 7.30pmArrive early for pop-up performances and installations in the foyer, illuminating Cunningham’s radical approach to dance. From 6.45pm (1.45pm matinee).
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £
  7. Teatro Municipale Valli, Reggio, Italy

    1. Wed 13 Nov 8.30pm
    Teatro Municipale Valli
    Piazza Martiri del 7 luglio, n. 7 Reggio Emilia 42121
    Prices from £
  8. Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Fri 15 Nov 7.15pm
    2. Sat 16 Nov 7.15pm
    Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama
    North Rd Cardiff CF10 3ER
    Prices from £
  9. Sala Petrassi, Rome, Italy

    1. Sun 17 Nov 4.00pm
    2. Sun 17 Nov 9.00pm
    Sala Petrassi
    Auditorium Parco della Musica, Via Pietro de Coubertin, 30 Rome, Italy 00196
    Prices from £
  10. La Grande halle de La Villette, Paris, France

    -
    1. Wed 4 Dec 8.00pm
    2. Thu 5 Dec 8.00pm
    3. Fri 6 Dec 8.00pm
    4. Sat 7 Dec 8.00pm
    La Grande Halle de la Villette
    211 Avenue Jean Jaurès Paris, France 75019
    Prices from £
  11. Norwich Playhouse

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Wed 29 Jan 7.30pm
    2. Thu 30 Jan 1.00pm
    3. Thu 30 Jan 7.30pm
    Norwich Playhouse
    42 - 58 St. George's Street Norwich NR3 1AB
    Prices from £
  12. Linbury Theatre, London

    -
    1. Tue 21 Jan 7.45pm
    2. Wed 22 Jan 1.00pm
    3. Wed 22 Jan 7.45pm
    4. Thu 23 Jan 7.45pm
    5. Fri 24 Jan 7.45pm
    6. Sat 25 Jan 2.45pm
    7. Sat 25 Jan 7.45pm
    8. Sun 26 Jan 2.45pm
    9. Tue 28 Jan 7.45pm
    10. Wed 29 Jan 7.45pm
    11. Thu 30 Jan 7.45pm
    12. Fri 31 Jan 7.45pm
    13. Sat 1 Feb 7.45pm
    14. Sun 2 Feb 2.45pm
    15. Sun 2 Feb 7.45pm
    16. Tue 4 Feb 7.45pm
    17. Wed 5 Feb 7.45pm
    18. Thu 6 Feb 1.00pm
    19. Thu 6 Feb 7.45pm
    20. Fri 7 Feb 7.45pm
    21. Sat 8 Feb 2.45pm
    22. Sat 8 Feb 7.45pm
    23. Sun 9 Feb 2.45pm
    Linbury Theatre, London
    Bow Street, London WC2E 7AU

    On sale soon

  13. Bristol Old Vic

    Rambert2 (19/20)

    -
    1. Tue 11 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Wed 12 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Thu 13 Feb 7.30pm
    Bristol Old Vic
    King Street Bristol BS1 4ED

    On sale soon

  14. The Alhambra Theatre, Bradford

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Wed 12 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Thu 13 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Fri 14 Feb 7.30pm
    The Alhambra Theatre
    Morley Street Bradford BD7 1AJ
    Prices from £
  15. Festspielhaus St. Pölten, Austria

    1. Fri 14 Feb 7.30pm
    Festspielhaus St. Pölten
    niederösterreich kultur karten, Rathausplatz 19 St. Pölten, Austria 3100
    Prices from £
  16. Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 20 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Fri 21 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Sat 22 Feb 7.30pm
    Festival Theatre
    13 - 29 Nicolson Street Edinburgh EH8 9FT
    Prices from £
  17. His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 25 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Wed 26 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Thu 27 Feb 7.30pm
    His Majesty's Theatre
    Rosemount Viaduct Aberdeen AB25 1GL
    Prices from £
  18. Theatr Clwyd, Flintshire

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Wed 18 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Thu 19 Mar 1.30pmInsight Matinee
    3. Thu 19 Mar 7.30pmBSL Interpreted Performance
    4. Fri 20 Mar 7.30pm
    5. Sat 21 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatr Clwyd
    Mold Flintshire CH7 1YA
    Prices from £
  19. Les Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg

    -
    1. Sat 21 Mar 8.00pm
    2. Sun 22 Mar 5.00pm
    Les Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg
    Grand Théâtre, 1, rond-point Schuman Luxembourg L-2525
    Prices from £
  20. Theatre Royal Newcastle Upon Tyne

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 24 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Wed 25 Mar 7.30pm
    3. Thu 26 Mar 2.00pm
    4. Thu 26 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    100 Grey Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 6BR
    Prices from £
  21. Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Thu 7 May 7.30pm
    2. Fri 8 May 7.30pm
    3. Sat 9 May 7.30pm
    Mayflower Theatre
    Commercial Road Southampton SO15 1GE
    Prices from £
  22. Theatre Royal Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

    Wayne McGregor / Marion Motin / Hofesh Shechter

    -
    1. Tue 19 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 20 May 7.30pm
    3. Thu 21 May 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Square Nottingham NG1 5ND
    Prices from £
  23. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Tue 26 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 27 May 7.30pm
    3. Thu 28 May 7.30pm
    4. Fri 29 May 7.30pm
    5. Sat 30 May 7.30pm
    6. Sun 31 May 7.30pm
    7. Tue 2 Jun 7.30pm
    8. Wed 3 Jun 7.30pm
    9. Thu 4 Jun 7.30pm
    10. Fri 5 Jun 7.30pm
    11. Sat 6 Jun 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £
  24. Teatre Nacional de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

    -
    1. Thu 9 Jul 8.00pm
    2. Fri 10 Jul 8.00pm
    3. Sat 11 Jul 7.00pm
    Teatre Nacional de Catalunya
    Plaça de les Arts, 1 Barcelona, Spain 08013
    Prices from £
Made by Palace