fbpx

Where and when to see us

  1. Cast, Doncaster

    Rambert2

    -
    1. Fri 22 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Sat 23 Mar 7.30pm
    Cast
    Cast, Waterdale Doncaster DN1 3BU
    Prices from £17.50
  2. Theatre Royal Winchester

    Rambert2

    1. Tue 2 Apr 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal Winchester
    Jewry Street Winchester SO23 8SB
    Prices from £
  3. artsdepot, London

    Rambert2

    1. Thu 4 Apr 7.30pm
    artsdepot, London
    5 Nether Street, Tally Ho Corner London N12 0GA
    Prices from £
  4. Théâtre des Abbesses, France

    -
    1. Tue 16 Apr 8.00pm
    2. Wed 17 Apr 8.00pm
    3. Thu 18 Apr 8.00pm
    4. Fri 19 Apr 8.00pm
    5. Sat 20 Apr 8.00pm
    6. Tue 23 Apr 8.00pm
    7. Wed 24 Apr 8.00pm
    8. Thu 25 Apr 8.00pm
    9. Fri 26 Apr 8.00pm
    10. Sat 27 Apr 8.00pm
    Théâtre des Abbesses
    31, Rue des Abbesses Paris, France 75018
    Prices from £15
  5. Sadler's Wells, London

    PreSentient / NEW Marion Motin / In your rooms

    -
    1. Tue 14 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 15 May 7.30pm
    3. Thu 16 May 1.30pm
    4. Thu 16 May 7.30pm
    5. Fri 17 May 7.30pm
    6. Sat 18 May 2.30pm
    7. Sat 18 May 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £15
  6. King's Theatre, Edinburgh

    Rambert2

    -
    1. Fri 24 May 7.30pm
    2. Sat 25 May 7.30pm
    King's Theatre
    2 Leven St Edinburgh EH3 9LQ
    Prices from £
  7. Bristol Old Vic

    Rambert2

    -
    1. Thu 6 Jun 7.30pm
    2. Fri 7 Jun 7.30pm
    3. Sat 8 Jun 7.30pm
    Bristol Old Vic
    King Street Bristol BS1 4ED
    Prices from £
  8. Manchester International Festival

    -
    1. Tue 2 Jul 8.00pmPreview
    2. Wed 3 Jul 8.00pmPreview
    3. Thu 4 Jul 8.00pmPreview
    4. Fri 5 Jul 8.00pm
    5. Sat 6 Jul 8.00pm
    6. Wed 10 Jul 8.00pmCaptioned performance
    7. Thu 11 Jul 8.00pmBSL interpreted performance
    8. Fri 12 Jul 8.00pm
    9. Sat 13 Jul 2.30pm
    10. Sat 13 Jul 8.00pm
    11. Sun 14 Jul 2.30pmCaptioned performance
    Mayfield, Manchester
    Fairfield Street Manchester M1 2QF
    Prices from £
Made by Palace