Where and when to see us

  1. Wilderness Festival, Oxfordshire

    1. Sat 4 Aug 1.40pmAtrium Stage
    Wilderness Festival
    Cornbury Park Oxfordshire OX7 3DG
    Prices from £
  2. Operaestate Festival, Italy

    1. Sat 28 Jul 9.20pm
    Operaestate Festival
    Castello degli Ezzelini, Bassano del Grappa Veneto, Italy 36061
    Prices from £
  3. Bern, Switzerland

    -
    1. Thu 20 Sep 8.00pm
    2. Fri 21 Sep 5.00pm
    3. Fri 21 Sep 8.00pm
    Plattform (Kunstmuseum Bern)
    Hodlerstrasse 8 , Bern Switzerland 3011
    Prices from £18
  4. Theatre Royal, Norwich

    -
    1. Thu 27 Sep 7.30pm
    2. Fri 28 Sep 1.30pm
    3. Fri 28 Sep 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Street Norwich NR2 1RL
    Prices from £11.50
  5. Venue Cymru, Llandudno

    -
    1. Mon 1 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Tue 2 Oct 7.30pm
    Venue Cymru
    Promenade Llandudno LL30 1BB
    Prices from £16.5
  6. The Lowry, Salford

    -
    1. Wed 10 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Thu 11 Oct 1.30pm
    3. Thu 11 Oct 7.30pm
    4. Fri 12 Oct 7.30pm
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £14
  7. Theatre Clwyd, Flintshire

    -
    1. Thu 25 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 26 Oct 7.30pm
    3. Sat 27 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatr Clwyd
    Mold Flintshire CH7 1YA
    Prices from £10
  8. Lighthouse, Poole

    -
    1. Tue 30 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Wed 31 Oct 7.30pm
    Lighthouse
    21 Kingland Road Poole BH15 1UG
    Prices from £22
  9. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Tue 6 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Wed 7 Nov 7.30pm
    3. Thu 8 Nov 1.30pm
    4. Thu 8 Nov 7.30pm
    5. Fri 9 Nov 7.30pm
    6. Sat 10 Nov 2.30pm
    7. Sat 10 Nov 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £10
  10. Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

    -
    1. Thu 22 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Fri 23 Nov 7.30pmPre-show talk (6.30pm)
    3. Sat 24 Nov 7.30pm
    Festival Theatre
    13 - 29 Nicolson Street Edinburgh EH8 9FT
    Prices from £16.50
  11. Theatre Royal Plymouth

    -
    1. Tue 27 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Wed 28 Nov 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Royal Parade Plymouth PL1 2TR
    Prices from £12.50
  12. Norwich Playhouse

    -
    1. Thu 31 Jan 7.30pm
    2. Fri 1 Feb 1.00pm
    3. Fri 1 Feb 7.30pm
    Norwich Playhouse
    42 - 58 St. George's Street Norwich NR3 1AB
    Prices from £14
  13. Theatre Royal, Glasgow

    -
    1. Thu 14 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Fri 15 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Sat 16 Feb 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    282 Hope Street Glasgow G2 3QA
    Prices from £13
  14. Cast, Doncaster

    -
    1. Fri 22 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Sat 23 Mar 7.30pm
    Cast
    Cast, Waterdale Doncaster DN1 3BU
    Prices from £17.50
  15. Théâtre de la Ville, France

    -
    1. Tue 16 Apr 8.00pm
    2. Wed 17 Apr 8.00pm
    3. Thu 18 Apr 8.00pm
    4. Fri 19 Apr 8.00pm
    5. Sat 20 Apr 8.00pm
    6. Tue 23 Apr 8.00pm
    7. Wed 24 Apr 8.00pm
    8. Thu 25 Apr 8.00pm
    9. Fri 26 Apr 8.00pm
    10. Sat 27 Apr 8.00pm
    Théâtre de la Ville
    2 Place du Châtelet Paris, France 75004
Made by Palace