Where and when to see us

  1. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Tue 22 May 7.30pmPreview
    2. Wed 23 May 7.30pm
    3. Thu 24 May 7.30pmPre-show talk (6.30pm)
      Sign-interpreted performance
    4. Fri 25 May 7.30pm
    5. Sat 26 May 2.30pm
    6. Sat 26 May 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £13
  2. Bergen International Festival, Norway

    1. Wed 6 Jun 6.00pm
    Bergen International Festival
    Grieghallen, Griegsalen, Bergen Norway
    Prices from £
  3. Operaestate Festival, Italy

    1. Sat 28 Jul 9.20pm
    Operaestate Festival
    Castello degli Ezzelini, Bassano del Grappa Veneto, Italy 36061
    Prices from £
  4. Theatre Royal, Norwich

    -
    1. Sat 26 May 7.30pm
    2. Thu 27 Sep 7.30pm
    3. Fri 28 Sep 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal, Norwich
    Theatre Street Norwich NR2 1RL
    Prices from £11.50
  5. Venue Cymru, Llandudno

    -
    1. Mon 1 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Tue 2 Oct 7.30pm
    Venue Cymru
    Promenade Llandudno LL30 1BB
    Prices from £16.5
  6. The Lowry, Salford

    -
    1. Wed 10 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Thu 11 Oct 7.30pm
    3. Fri 12 Oct 7.30pm
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £14
  7. Theatre Clwyd, Flintshire

    -
    1. Thu 25 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 26 Oct 7.30pm
    3. Sat 27 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatr Clwyd
    Mold Flintshire CH7 1YA
    Prices from £10
  8. Lighthouse, Poole

    -
    1. Tue 30 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Wed 31 Oct 7.30pm
    Lighthouse
    21 Kingland Road Poole BH15 1UG
    Prices from £22
  9. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Tue 6 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Wed 7 Nov 7.30pm
    3. Thu 8 Nov 7.30pm
    4. Fri 9 Nov 7.30pm
    5. Sat 10 Nov 2.30pm
    6. Sat 10 Nov 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £10
  10. Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

    -
    1. Thu 22 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Fri 23 Nov 7.30pmPre-show talk (6.30pm)
    3. Sat 24 Nov 7.30pm
    Festival Theatre
    13 - 29 Nicolson Street Edinburgh EH8 9FT
    Prices from £16.50
Made by Palace