Where and when to see us

  1. Theatre Royal Nottingham

    -
    1. Tue 28 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Wed 29 Mar 7.30pmPre-show talk with Mark Baldwin (6.30pm), sign-interpreted performance
    3. Thu 30 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Square Nottingham NG1 5ND
    Prices from £15
  2. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Tue 16 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 17 May 7.30pmPre-show talk with Mark Baldwin (6.30pm), sign-interpreted performance
    3. Thu 18 May 1.30pmGhost Dances and The days run away... only
    4. Thu 18 May 7.30pm
    5. Fri 19 May 7.30pmPre-show talk with Paul Hoskins (6.30pm)
    6. Sat 20 May 2.30pmGhost Dances and The days run away... only
    7. Sat 20 May 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £12
  3. The Lowry, Salford

    -
    1. Thu 28 Sep 7.30pm
    2. Fri 29 Sep 7.30pmPre-show talk with Mark Baldwin (6.30pm)
    3. Sat 30 Sep 1.30pmGhost Dances and Transfigured Night only
    4. Sat 30 Sep 7.30pm
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £6.50
  4. Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

    -
    1. Tue 10 Oct 7.30pmPost-show talk
    2. Wed 11 Oct 7.30pmSign interpreted performance
    Mayflower Theatre
    Commercial Road Southampton SO15 1GE
    Prices from £15
  5. Norwich Theatre Royal ON SALE 9.30am 12 Apr

    -
    1. Thu 19 Oct 7.30pmPre-show talk with Mark Baldwin (6.30pm)
    2. Fri 20 Oct 1.30pmFeatures an introduction by Mark Baldwin, and performances of Ghost Dances and The days run away like wild horses only
    3. Fri 20 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Street Norwich NR2 1RL
    Prices from £8
  6. Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

    -
    1. Thu 26 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 27 Oct 7.30pmPre-show talk 6.30pm; sign interpreted performance
    3. Sat 28 Oct 7.30pm
    Festival Theatre
    13 - 29 Nicolson Street Edinburgh EH8 9FT
    Prices from £15
Made by Palace