Where and when to see us

  1. Rambert, London

    -
    1. Tue 13 Dec 4.30pmProgramme A
    2. Tue 13 Dec 8.00pmProgramme B
    3. Wed 14 Dec 4.30pmProgramme B
    4. Wed 14 Dec 8.00pmProgramme A
    Rambert
    99 Upper Ground London SE1 9PP
    Prices from £12.50
  2. Theatre Royal Glasgow

    -
    1. Thu 9 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Fri 10 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Sat 11 Feb 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    282 Hope Street Glasgow G2 3QA
    Prices from £12
  3. Eden Court, Inverness

    -
    1. Wed 15 Feb 7.30pmSign interpreted performance, post-show talk
    2. Thu 16 Feb 7.30pm
    Eden Court
    Bishops Road Inverness IV3 5SA
    Prices from £19
  4. Theatre Royal Brighton

    -
    1. Wed 1 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Thu 2 Mar 1.30pm
    3. Thu 2 Mar 7.30pm
    4. Fri 3 Mar 7.30pm
    5. Sat 4 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    New Road Brighton BN1 1SD
    Prices from £13.90
  5. Theatr Clwyd

    -
    1. Wed 8 Mar 7.30pmPre-show talk with Mark Baldwin (6.30pm), sign interpreted performance
    2. Thu 9 Mar 1.30pmInsight matinee: Ghost Dances and Tomorrow plus special intro
    3. Thu 9 Mar 7.30pm
    4. Fri 10 Mar 7.30pm
    5. Sat 11 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatr Clwyd
    Mold Flintshire CH7 1YA
    Prices from £10
  6. New Theatre Oxford

    -
    1. Wed 15 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Thu 16 Mar 7.30pm
    3. Fri 17 Mar 7.30pm
    New Theatre Oxford
    OX1 2AG Oxford OX1 2AG
    Prices from £12
  7. Hall for Cornwall

    -
    1. Thu 23 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Fri 24 Mar 1.30pm
    3. Fri 24 Mar 7.30pm
    Hall for Cornwall
    Back Quay Truro TR1 2LL
    Prices from £17
  8. Theatre Royal Nottingham

    -
    1. Tue 28 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Wed 29 Mar 7.30pmPre-show talk with Mark Baldwin (6.30pm), sign-interpreted performance
    3. Thu 30 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Square Nottingham NG1 5ND
    Prices from £15
  9. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Tue 16 May 7.30pm
    2. Wed 17 May 7.30pmPre-show talk with Mark Baldwin (6.30pm), sign-interpreted performance
    3. Thu 18 May 1.30pmGhost Dances and New Aletta Collins only
    4. Thu 18 May 7.30pm
    5. Fri 19 May 7.30pmPre-show talk with Paul Hoskins (6.30pm)
    6. Sat 20 May 2.30pmGhost Dances and New Aletta Collins only
    7. Sat 20 May 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £12
Made by Palace