Where and when to see us

  1. The Lowry, Salford

    -
    1. Wed 28 Sep 7.30pm
    2. Thu 29 Sep 7.30pmPre-show talk 6.30pm
    3. Fri 30 Sep 1.30pmA Linha Curva and Frames only
    4. Fri 30 Sep 7.30pm
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £10
  2. The Lowry

    1. Sat 1 Oct 8.00pm
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £10
  3. Norwich Theatre Royal

    -
    1. Thu 6 Oct 7.30pmPre-show talk 6.30pm
    2. Fri 7 Oct 1.30pmA Linha Curva and Transfigured Night only
    3. Fri 7 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Street Norwich NR2 1RL
    Prices from £7
  4. Theatre Royal Bath

    -
    1. Thu 27 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 28 Oct 2.30pm
    3. Fri 28 Oct 7.30pmPre-show talk 6.30pm
    4. Sat 29 Oct 2.30pm
    5. Sat 29 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Sawclose Bath BA1 1ET
    Prices from £14.50
  5. Venue Cymru

    -
    1. Thu 3 Nov 7.30pmSign language interpreted performance
    2. Fri 4 Nov 7.30pmPre-show talk 6.30pm
    Venue Cymru
    Promenade Llandudno LL30 1BB
    Prices from £15
  6. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Mon 7 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Tue 8 Nov 7.30pmPre-show talk 6.30pm; sign language interpreted performance
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £12
  7. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Thu 10 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Fri 11 Nov 7.30pmPre-show talk 6.30pm, sign language interpreted performance
    3. Sat 12 Nov 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £12
  8. Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

    -
    1. Wed 23 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Thu 24 Nov 7.30pmPre-show talk 6.30pm, sign language interpreted performance
    3. Fri 25 Nov 7.30pm
    Festival Theatre
    13 - 29 Nicolson Street Edinburgh EH8 9FT
    Prices from £15
  9. Theatre Royal Plymouth

    -
    1. Wed 30 Nov 7.30pmSign language interpreted performance; post-show talk
    2. Thu 1 Dec 7.30pm
    3. Fri 2 Dec 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Royal Parade Plymouth PL1 2TR
    Prices from £13
  10. Theatre Royal Glasgow

    -
    1. Thu 9 Feb 7.30pm
    2. Fri 10 Feb 7.30pm
    3. Sat 11 Feb 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    282 Hope Street Glasgow G2 3QA
    Prices from £12
  11. Theatre Royal Brighton

    -
    1. Wed 1 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Thu 2 Mar 1.30pm
    3. Thu 2 Mar 7.30pm
    4. Fri 3 Mar 7.30pm
    5. Sat 4 Mar 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    New Road Brighton BN1 1SD
    Prices from £13.90
  12. Hall for Cornwall

    -
    1. Thu 23 Mar 7.30pm
    2. Fri 24 Mar 1.30pm
    3. Fri 24 Mar 7.30pm
    Hall for Cornwall
    Back Quay Truro TR1 2LL
    Prices from £17
Made by Palace