Where and when to see us

  1. Peacock Theatre, London

    1. Tue 28 Jun 7.30pm
    The Peacock Theatre
    Portugal Street London WC2A 2HT
    Prices from £6.00
  2. Garsington Opera

    -
    1. Thu 14 Jul 6.40pm
    2. Fri 15 Jul 6.40pm
    3. Sat 16 Jul 6.40pm
    4. Sun 17 Jul 6.40pm
    Wormsley Estate
    Stokenchurch Buckinghamshire HP14 3YG
    Prices from £85
  3. The Lowry, Salford

    -
    1. Wed 28 Sep 7.30pm
    2. Thu 29 Sep 7.30pm
    3. Fri 30 Sep 1.30pm
    4. Fri 30 Sep 7.30pm
    The Lowry
    Pier 8, The Quays Salford M50 3AZ
    Prices from £10
  4. Norwich Theatre Royal

    -
    1. Thu 6 Oct 7.30pm
    2. Fri 7 Oct 1.30pm
    3. Fri 7 Oct 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Theatre Street Norwich NR2 1RL
    Prices from £7
  5. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Mon 7 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Tue 8 Nov 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £12
  6. Sadler's Wells, London

    -
    1. Thu 10 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Fri 11 Nov 7.30pm
    3. Sat 12 Nov 7.30pm
    Sadler's Wells
    Rosebery Avenue London EC1R 4TN
    Prices from £12
  7. Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

    -
    1. Wed 23 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Thu 24 Nov 7.30pm
    3. Fri 25 Nov 7.30pm
    Festival Theatre
    13 - 29 Nicolson Street Edinburgh EH8 9FT
    Prices from £15
  8. Theatre Royal Plymouth

    -
    1. Wed 30 Nov 7.30pm
    2. Thu 1 Dec 7.30pm
    3. Fri 2 Dec 7.30pm
    Theatre Royal
    Royal Parade Plymouth PL1 2TR
    Prices from £13
Made by Palace