Coin Street Class Programme

Just one of the many benefits of Rambert’s partnership with Coin Street is that anyone living in the Coin Street neighbourhood area can book classes at a reduced rate of £30 for 12 classes per term, with regular priority booking.

Join the community experiencing a range of dance and wellbeing classes at Rambert’s home.

Find out more about Rambert’s partnership with Coin Street.

Download the Coin Street autumn 2018 timetable

Classes for children and young people

Little Movers 1 (2 years)
Saturdays 9.30 – 10.30am
More info

Little Movers 2 (3 – 4 years)
Saturdays 10.30 – 11.30am
More info

Mini Movers (5 – 7 years)
Saturdays 12 – 1pm
More info

Young Movers 1 (8 – 10 years)
Wednesdays 6.15 – 7.15pm, Saturdays 1 – 2pm
More info

Young Movers 2 (11 – 13 years)
Wednesdays 6.15 – 7.15pm, Saturdays 3 – 4pm
More info

Hip Hop
Age: 10 – 14 years (Year 6 – 9)
Saturdays 2 – 3pm
More info

Age: 15 – 17 years (Year 10 – 13)
Tuesdays 6.15 – 7.15pm
More info

Classes for adults

Body Conditioning (18+)
Wednesdays 6.15 – 7.15pm
More info

Contemporary Beginners (18+)
Thursdays 7.15 – 8.45pm
More info

Ballet Begginers (18+)
Thursdays 7.15 – 8.45pm
More info

Mercury Movers (60+)
Wednesdays (practice group) 10.15 – 11.45am
More info

Thursdays 10.15 – 11.45am
More info

Saturdays 2.30 – 4pm
More info

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Priority Booking: Monday 2 July
General sale: Monday 9 July

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 18 February
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.

Made by Palace