Young Movers 1 (8 – 10 years)

Young Movers 1:
Contemporary Technique 

Wednesdays 6.15 – 7.15pm

Our fun and high-energy technique class will introduce the fundamentals of contemporary dance using short phrases, travelling sequences, floor work and Rambert repertoire to grow technical and performance skills.

Class Level: Participants should be aged 8 – 10 years and/or schools years 3 – 6. No previous dance experience necessary.

Full term enrolment (12 weeks): £95
Coin street community resident: £30

Book here
On general sale from Monday 5 November. Booking information below.

Young Movers 1:
Creative Contemporary
Saturdays 1 – 2pm

Our high-energy creative class will focus on developing young dancer’s creative ideas and skills through fun creative tasks and using Rambert repertoire and the choreographic process of our guest choreographers as a stimulus to explore and create movement.

Class Level: Participants should be aged 8 – 10 years and/or schools years 3 – 6. No previous dance experience necessary.

Full term enrolment (12 weeks): £95
Coin street community resident: £30 SOLD OUT

Book here
On general sale from Monday 5 November. Booking information below.

Booking information

Priority booking opens Monday 29 October at 12 noon
General booking opens Monday 5 November

Booking options are not the same for all classes, and options are always subject to availability.

If you have any further questions please call the reception desk on 020 8630 0600.

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February (inclusive)
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Made by Palace