Little Movers 1 (2-year-olds)

The perfect way to bond with your 2-year-old while they burn off some energy and discover new ways of moving. This creative dance class provides toddlers and their parents/guardians with a place to play and dance together, with group movement exercises, games, props and more.

Your child will:

  1. Develop motor skills, coordination and balance
  2. Grow their imagination, characterisation and storytelling skills
  3. Start exploring the basics of contemporary dance

Class Level: Participants should be aged 2 years and accompanied by a parent/guardian. No previous dance experience necessary.

Full term enrolment (12 weeks): £95.00
Coin street community resident: £30.00

Booking information

Priority booking opens Monday 29 October at 12 noon
General booking opens Monday 5 November

Booking options are not the same for all classes, and options are always subject to availability.

If you have any further questions please call the reception desk on 020 8630 0600.

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February (inclusive)
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Made by Palace