fbpx

Hip Hop (10 – 14 years)

High-energy introduction to hip hop and street dance for young dancers.

Class Level: Beginners welcome. Participants should be aged 10 – 14 years (school years 6 – 9)

Full term enrolment (12 weeks): £95.00
Coin street community resident: £30.00

Summer Term Booking information

Priority booking opens Monday 25 February at 12 noon
General booking opens Monday 4 March 

Booking options are not the same for all classes, and options are always subject to availability.

If you have any further questions please call the reception desk on 020 8630 0600.

Meet the Teacher

Kloé Dean, the founder, choreographer and dancer of Myself UK Dance Company is a passionate and creative performer from London, UK. Kloé, also a member of Boy Blue Entertainment, has performed in numerous productions, showcases and competitions around the world.

Including being a professional cast member of London 2012 Olympic Opening Ceremony and dancing in videos and live performances with music artists such as Jennifer Hudson, Rita Ora and Years and Years.

Kloé has presented and competed with her own work at many platforms including; Ladies of Hip Hop at the Alvin Ailey Theatre New York, Breakin Convention at Sadler’s Wells London as well as TV appearances on Channel 4, CBBC, ITV, Sky 1 and BBC for the Queen’s Coronation.

Kloé has taught Hip Hop and a range of Street Dance styles over the past 10 years teaching regular classes at Pineapple, Studio 68 and Base Dance Studios.

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Spring Term
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February (inclusive)
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term 
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Made by Palace