Mercury Movers 60+ (Sat afternoon)

Mercury Movers classes are designed for participants 60+ and all levels of ability are welcome. The classes are great way to improve your balance and flexibility and aim to build strength through a range of appropriately paced contemporary dance exercises and improvisations. The classes are designed to be fun and engaging and leave you with an improved sense of overall well-being whilst having the opportunity to explore stimuli and movement from Rambert’s vast repertoire.

Class level: This class is open to older dancers 60+ of all levels and abilities. Beginners welcome.

Full term enrollment (12 weeks): £72.50
Coin street community resident: £30.00

Notes:
Booking options are not the same for all classes, and the options are always subject to availability.

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Online enrolment has now closed but there are limited places still available. Please call the reception desk on 020 8630 0600 to book your place.

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Priority Booking: Monday 2 July
General sale: Monday 9 July

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 18 February
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Made by Palace