Contemporary HIIT with ZkFit

ZkFit’s contemporary FIT class combines the movements of contemporary dance and HIIT training to keep you fit, healthy and injury free. The class focuses on posture correction, technique, flexibility, strength and endurance.

Zamira ‘Kate’ Mummery is a London-based professional dancer and personal trainer who graduated from Northern School of Contemporary Dance. She is qualified as a REPs level 2 and 3 personal trainer and is certified by premier international training.

Full term enrolment (12 weeks):  £120
Drop-in:  £13

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Online enrolment has now closed but there are limited places still available. Please call the reception desk on 020 8630 0600 to book your place.

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Priority Booking: Monday 2 July
General sale: Monday 9 July

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 18 February
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Made by Palace