Contemporary HIIT with ZkFit

ZkFit’s contemporary FIT class combines the movements of contemporary dance and HIIT training to keep you fit, healthy and injury free. The class focuses on posture correction, technique, flexibility, strength and endurance.

Zamira ‘Kate’ Mummery is a London-based professional dancer and personal trainer who graduated from Northern School of Contemporary Dance. She is qualified as a REPs level 2 and 3 personal trainer and is certified by premier international training.

Full term enrolment (12 weeks):  £120
Drop-in:  £13

Booking information

Priority booking opens Monday 29 October at 12 noon
General booking opens Monday 5 November

Booking options are not the same for all classes, and options are always subject to availability.

If you have any further questions please call the reception desk on 020 8630 0600.

Meet the teacher: Kate Mummery

Trained
Northern School of Contemporary Dance | The Place

What to expect in class
Kate combines her love for fitness and dance into helping others get fit, healthy and stay injury free. She delivers fun, motivating bespoke programmes that focus on posture correction, technique, flexibility, strength and endurance.

Find out more about Kate and what to expect from her Contemporary HIIT class

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February (inclusive)
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Made by Palace