Contemporary Foundation (Level 1)

This class is for those who are looking to improve their contemporary dance technique through short phrases, travelling sequences, floor work and improvisation alongside stimuli from Rambert repertoire. This class will improve posture, flexibility, musicality and strength in a fun and supportive environment.

Class level: Suitable for participants with a basic understanding of contemporary dance and/or at least one year’s dance experience. Or those who have attended our Contemporary Beginners course.

Full term enrolment (12 weeks): £160.00
(£140 early-bird available until 1 August)

Notes: Booking options are not the same for all classes and the options are always subject to availability.

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Priority Booking: Monday 2 July
General sale: Monday 9 July

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 18 February
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Made by Palace