Ballet Intermediate (Level 2)

Channel your inner Darcey Bussell or Carlos Acosta with an expressive intermediate-level ballet class.

Working at the barre and in the centre this class will take you through ballet vocabulary in a structured and imaginative way. You’ll be pirouetting and tendu-ing at a faster pace than our Foundation class so we recommend this programme for movers with a good understanding of ballet technique (two years experience) or for more experiences dancers returning after a break.

  • Improve your barre work
  • Develop your musicality
  • Deepen muscle connections and alignment

Full term enrolment (12 weeks): £160.00

Online booking for the spring term has now closed. Please call 020 8630 0600 to reserve your place.

Booking information

Priority booking opens Monday 25 February at 12 noon
General booking opens Monday 4 March 

Booking options are not the same for all classes, and options are always subject to availability.

If you have any further questions please call the reception desk on 020 8630 0600.

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February (inclusive)
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Made by Palace