Ballet Beginners

In this class you will be introduced to the basics of ballet technique. This class will improve posture, flexibility, musicality and strength in a fun and supportive environment.

Class level: Complete beginners or those with some movement experience who wish to learn the fundamentals of ballet technique for the first time

Full term enrolment (12 weeks): £160.00
(£140 early-bird available until 1 August)
Coin street community resident: £30.00

Notes: Booking options are not the same for all classes and the options are always subject to availability.

Class Programme Term Dates 2018/19

Online enrolment has now closed but there are limited places still available. Please call the reception desk on 020 8630 0600 to book your place.

Autumn term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 17 September
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 22 October
End: Saturday 15/Sunday 16 December

Priority Booking: Monday 2 July
General sale: Monday 9 July

Spring Term (12 weeks)
Start: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 18 February
End: Saturday 6/Sunday 7 April

Summer Term (12 weeks*)
Start: Tuesday 23 April*
Half Term: Wk beginning Monday 27 May
End: Saturday 20/Sunday 21 July
*Monday classes will commence on Monday 29 April

Venue
Rambert, 99 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PP
How to get here.



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Made by Palace